Elgin Bands News

Here are some of the highlights from our band program

Support Your Band      Support Your Child       Spread the  Word

And the 2020 Scholarship Winners are:

7th Ryan Overby

8th Litzy Rico and Kenneth Joesel

9th Ralyssa Enueshika and De Anthony Moore

10th Kynadi Blackmore and Klayton Joesel

11th Andrea Alvarez and Sharon Cervantes

12th Grace Perez, Ophelia Sanchez, and Jonah Gomez

Congratulations on your wonderful achievement!

The New Spring 2020 Wildcat Band Calendar!


Below is the link to our Spring 2020 Marching Band Calendar.

1 / 1

Please reload

  • Facebook - White Circle

A special thanks to the Elgin Band Boosters for Providing the Financial Assistance for our Website.